Time for a giveaway!

We are giving away goodies from The Bookish Life this week!  Just comment in this post telling us what pictured item you’d most like to win and you’ll automatically be entered! We’ll be choosing 4 winners on Friday, February 22nd around 5 p.m. CST. 3 people will win a literary quote mirror of their choice from the 3 pictured. 1 lucky winner will receive the fairy door locket necklace pictured. All items can be viewed up close with more detail at our etsy site: The Bookish Life.

You can also share this blog post on facebook or twitter for extra entries. If you do share on Facebook or Twitter, please note this in your blog comment so we can be sure that your extra entries count!

pocketmirrors copy


fairydoorcopy

Thanks for participating! We will post the winners sometime after 5 p.m. CST on Friday, February 22. Best of luck!

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Time for a giveaway!

  1. The Hunger Games mirror is so pretty!!

  2. travels with mary

    that fairy locket necklace is so adorable!! if I won a mirror, I’d pick the Alice in Wonderland quote. 🙂

    I also tweeted the link to my followers– my twitter is @travelswithmary

  3. I love the mirror that says “Not all those who wander are lost” That’s me to a T!

  4. Alice in wonderland is my favorite book ever. I see it more as a daily guide to life and folk than a fantasy story ; ) curious and curiouser is a mantra that gets me through a lot of human interactions especially at craft shows
    ; )

  5. Mary Jane Garrett

    I would love to win the fairy door locket! Sharing blog post on Facebook.

  6. Kate Johnston-Moschak

    I would love to win the fairy door locket! My daughter tells me the only thing she wants to be in life is a fairy, so she’d go over the moon about it 🙂

  7. If the giveaway is international, please count me in.:D The necklace is beautiful, but if I won one of the mirrors, I would chose the HG one. I shared the post on facebook.

  8. Tough choice! I would definitely love to own either the Tolkien mirror or the Hunger Games mirror! Sharing on Facebook!!

  9. I’d love to win the necklace. Such a cool giveaway! I shared on Facebook.

  10. Jessica S

    Hope this isnt too late, id looovee the fairy door necklace its beautifull

  11. Jessica S

    I also shared the link on facebook!

  12. Jessica S

    And i put it on twitter! Sorry for the 3 posts, had to calculate time differences to see if i was eligible 😀

  13. Thanks to everyone for participating! The contest is now closed and the winners are listed in this post: https://ourbookishlife.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/winners/

Leave a Reply

